Another record year for the Print Futures Awards

The 2015 Print Futures Awards received a record 80 entries and the 37 winners, the highest number since the Awards were launched in 2003, received their cheques at our industry event kindly hosted by Baroness Dean of Thornton-le-Fylde at the House of Lords on 23 July 2015.

This year’s winners are: Kemi Alemoru, Scott Anderson, Christian Byron, Thomas Cert, Lucy Chapman, Liam Coleman, Kiel Cormack, Conor Crozier, Sarah Daniel, Melanie Edwards, Cristina Garriga, Bethany Gault, Robyn Glendinning, Alex Howell, Emily Hoyland, Sarah Kelly, Corin Kennington, Rebecca King, Emmanuella Kwenortey, Amy Lambert, Isabel Lea, Annalise Lewis, Lisa Matzi, Elena Mourdjis, Rowan Powell, Helen Rabbitte, Charlotte Ross, Jennicka Sapigao, Lia Sher-Gill, Diana Tulkina, Natasha Turner, Elizabeth Underhill, Samuel Walter, Sherrie-Leigh Webb, Charlotte Whistlecroft, Victoria Willmott, and Karl Yeboah. For more information about the winners, please see

The Print Futures Awards are grants of up to £1,500 each to help people aged 16 to 30 years pay for any costs associated with relevant training courses for a career in printing, publishing or graphic arts.

Stephen Gilbert, our Chief Executive, said at the event: “As one of the judges for the Awards, I am always inspired by the applicants’ enthusiasm for the industry they are joining.

“Next year I would like to see more young people applying who already work in the industry and want to undertake further training to develop their skills, including apprenticeships and NVQs. The Print Futures Awards have a vital role to play helping to train the new generation entering our industry.”


Get in touch

If you, or someone you know needs support, or you’d like to know more about our free, confidential helpline, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

To find out more give us a call on 01293 542 820
or click the button below.

Stay up-to-date

Sign up for news and updates straight to your inbox.

Your information is safe with us and will not be passed on to any third parties.