This Tour de France Signed Jersey has been kindly donated from Sharp and will be up for Auction at our 187th Annual Luncheon, held at Stationers’ Hall on Thursday 6th November. This unique team shirt has been signed by the Sharp Garmin team of 2014 including David Miller (their UK team member who was pulled at the last minute, but carried on commentating on the TV during the tour). The shirt is fully mounted and also includes Dylan van Baarle, the winner of the Tour of Britain who ran the competition to the end and is one to watch for the future of cycling, which Team Garmin Sharp are very proud of.

Other team members include; Andrew Talansky, Jack Bauer, Alex Howes, Ramunas Navardauskas, Tom Jelte Slagter, Johan Van Summeren, Nenjamin King and Sebastian Langeveld.

Sharp hopes that this will raise in excess of £1,000 for The Printing Charity.